The Truth for a Change Blog

« Previous Post Next Post »

Town Hall with Grover Norquist & Gary Johnson

March 15, 2012Posted in Blog, News

Monday March 19

5:30 PM PST / 6:30 PM MST / 7:30 PM CST / 8:30 PM EST

Governor Gary Johnson will be hosting an on-line Town Hall with a very special guest, Grover Norquist. Grover Norquist is a conservative activist, and founder and president of Americans for Tax Reform. He is best known as the promoter of the “Taxpayer Protection Pledge”, which was signed by 95% of all Republican Congressmen and all but one of the 2012 Republican presidential candidates, to oppose increases in marginal income tax rates for individuals and businesses, as well as net reductions or eliminations of deductions and credits without a matching reduced tax rate.

To participate in the online town hall go to: www.GaryJohnson2012.com

For more information click here

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Reddit



« Previous Post Next Post »