The Truth for a Change Blog

« Previous Post Next Post »

TOWN HALL TUESDAY MAY 22ND

May 21, 2012Posted in Blog, News


Tuesday Night: Town Hall with Governor Gary Johnson & Special Guest Lee Wrights


Tuesday, May 22, 2012

6:00 p.m. PT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 8:00 p.m. CT/ 9:00 p.m. ET

Gov. Johnson’s next online Town Hall is set for Tuesday evening. Please join us online at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT. To participate, go to www.garyjohnson2012.com.

Gov. Johnson will be joined by R. Lee Wrights, founder and editor of Liberty For All, America’s premier online libertarian newsletter and the new vice chair of the Libertarian National Committee.

Lee has been active in local, state and national Libertarian Party organizations since 2000 and is a lifetime member of the Libertarian Party. He served as an at-large member of the LNC and was the organization’s vice chair for two years.

These informal online video chats are an excellent opportunity to exchange ideas about important issues of the day, and we urge you to participate.

If you don’t have a web camera, you can still participate via text questions. If you have technical questions, please visit http://www.yowie.com/faq.

If you can’t join us Tuesday and would like to watch the video later, you can always go to Yowie.com to view my video archives.

Again, go to www.garyjohnson2012.com Tuesday evening and join what I am sure will be a great discussion.

Hope to see you online

Governor Gary Johnson

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Reddit



« Previous Post Next Post »