The Truth for a Change Blog

« Previous Post Next Post »

Tonight: Discuss SCOTUS Health Care Ruling with Gov. Gary Johnson & Student Activist Alexander McCobin

June 28, 2012Posted in Blog, Event, Town Hall

 

Thursday, June 28, 2012

6:15 PM PDT/ 7:15 PM MDT/ 8:15 PM CDT/ 9:15 PM EDT

 

Don’t forget to join Gov. Gary Johnson, Libertarian Party presidential nominee, for an online town hall this evening, 9:15 p.m. EDT/ 6:15 p.m. PDT.

Joining Gov. Johnson is special guest Alexander McCobin, President of Students For Liberty. A graduate student at Georgetown University, McCobin is co-founder and Executive Director of Students For Liberty, a nonprofit organization whose mission is to provide support for students and student organizations dedicated to liberty.

This town hall will be featured on Vokle.com. To ask questions via video or text, simply sign into your Facebook account or sign up for a Vokle account. If you just want to watch the town hall, go to www.GaryJohnson2012.com.

These informal online video chats are an excellent opportunity to exchange ideas about important issues of the day, and we urge you to participate if you can.

Again, go to www.GaryJohnson2012.com tonight for what I am sure will be a great discussion.

Hope to see you online!

Gov. Gary Johnson

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Reddit



« Previous Post Next Post »