The Truth for a Change Blog

« Previous Post Next Post »

TONIGHT TOWN HALL WITH GARY JOHNSON & ROBERT DE POSADA

February 27, 2012Posted in Blog, News

Town Hall Tonight with Governor Gary Johnson

& Special Guest Robert de Posada

Tonight, February 27, 2012

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST & 8pm EST

Town Hall tonight, February 27, 2012. I will be joined for this informal on-line chat by a very special guest Robert de Posada. We will be discussing immigration and taking your questions.

Robert G. de Posada is President of ONE Marketing & Research. He specializes in state government and U.S. Congressional relations, public education campaigns and political communications strategies.

To participate, go to www.garyjohnson2012.com.

If you do not have a web camera, you can still participate via text questions. For additional technical support and questions please visit FAQ on Yowie.com. If you can’t join us “live”, and would like to watch the video later, you can always go to Yowie.com to view my video archives.

These informal on-line video chats are an excellent opportunity to exchange ideas regarding important issues of the day, and I urge you to participate if you can.

Again go to www.garyjohnson2012.com and join what I am sure will be a great discussion.

Hope to see you on-line and I look forward to your questions.

Governor Gary Johnson

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Reddit



« Previous Post Next Post »