The Truth for a Change Blog

« Previous Post Next Post »

ON-LINE TOWN HALL TONIGHT

March 1, 2012Posted in Blog, News, Uncategorized

Town Hall Tonight with Governor Gary Johnson & Special Guest Judge Jim Gray

Tonight, March 1, 2012

7pm PST/ 8pm MST/ 9pm CST & 10pm EST

Reminder: Town Hall tonight, March 1, 2012. I will be joined for this informal on-line chat by a very special guest, Judge Jim Gray. We will be discussing the drug war and taking your questions.

“Governor Gary Johnson is the most qualified person I know to be president of our country.” — Judge Jim Gray

Judge Gray is an American jurist, politician, and writer. He was the presiding judge of the Superior Court of Orange County, California. Gray was the 2004 Libertarian candidate for the United States Senate in California. He is the author of multiple non-fiction books dealing with legal and political issues.

Judge Gray was a Peace Corps Volunteer in Costa Rica, a criminal defense attorney in the US Navy JAG Corps, a federal prosecutor in the US Attorney’s Office in Los Angeles, and a trial court judge in Orange County for 25 years.

He also believes that the most patriotic and effective thing he can do for the country is to help repeal the failed and hopeless policy of Drug Prohibition.

In addition, he composed a high school musical revue entitled “Americans All,” which focuses upon values, making good choices, and expanding one’s horizons.

According to Judge Jim Gray,

“All of my experience leads me to want good results in our government. That means that we should insist upon reduced cost, size and intrusion of government, but also positive results in those areas in which government must serve us. Which, in turn, means someone with proven leadership and results, which only leaves us with one choice: Governor Gary Johnson for President of the United States!”

To participate in the Town Hall, go to www.garyjohnson2012.com.

If you do not have a web camera, you can still participate via text questions. For additional technical support and questions please visit FAQ on Yowie.com. If you can’t join us “live”, and would like to watch the video later, you can always go to Yowie.com to view my video archives.

These informal on-line video chats are an excellent opportunity to exchange ideas regarding important issues of the day, and I urge you to participate if you can.

Again, go to www.garyjohnson2012.com and join what I am sure will be a great discussion.

Hope to see you on-line and I look forward to your questions.

Governor Gary Johnson

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Reddit



« Previous Post Next Post »